Rhode Island Bid Network RSS http://www.suduwa.com/bid_opportunities/ Mechanical Service Contracts http://www.suduwa.com/bid_opportunities/2021/05/13/11037347-mechanical-service-contracts.html Mechanical Services including Electrical, Plumbing, Carpentry and Painting.
Added/Updated: May 13, 2021 ]]>
Provide Uninterruptable Power Supplies, (UPS) http://www.suduwa.com/bid_opportunities/2021/05/13/11036667-provide-uninterruptable-power-supplies-ups.html Remove the three existing 80KW UPS systems and provide a new 480V 125KW (scalable to 250KW) UPS system.
Added/Updated: May 12, 2021 ]]>
Interim shredding Providence *SOLE SOURCE* http://www.suduwa.com/bid_opportunities/2021/05/13/11036500-interim-shredding-providence-sole-source.html Provide shredding services for veterans health administration for 6 months plus 6 option months
Added/Updated: May 12, 2021 ]]>
HVAC Maintenance & Repair http://www.suduwa.com/bid_opportunities/2021/05/13/11035587-hvac-maintenance--repair.html Provide HVAC maintenance & repair services.
Added/Updated: May 12, 2021 ]]>
Windows Shades Supply & Installation http://www.suduwa.com/bid_opportunities/2021/05/13/11035582-windows-shades-supply--installation.html Provide windows shades supply & installation.
Added/Updated: May 12, 2021 ]]>
Air Quality Testing Services http://www.suduwa.com/bid_opportunities/2021/05/13/11035566-air-quality-testing-services.html Provide air quality testing services.
Added/Updated: May 12, 2021 ]]>
Water Filters http://www.suduwa.com/bid_opportunities/2021/05/13/11035559-water-filters.html Purchase of water filters.
Added/Updated: May 12, 2021 ]]>
Rental, Refrigerated Trailer http://www.suduwa.com/bid_opportunities/2021/05/13/11035535-rental-refrigerated-trailer.html Provide rental, refrigerated trailer.
Added/Updated: May 12, 2021 ]]>
Theater Lights Hardware http://www.suduwa.com/bid_opportunities/2021/05/13/11035348-theater-lights-hardware.html Purchase of theater lights hardware includes LED single-cell CYC lighting instruments: Altman spectra CYC 100 SSCYC100-RGBA-B: black, w/powercon to 15A Edison, flush Dmx, RGBA; LED wash lighting instruments: elation six par 300 Six062 RGBAW+UV LED par, 18x12w LEDs, w/powercon to 15A Edison.
Added/Updated: May 12, 2021 ]]>
Liquid Sodium Hypochlorite http://www.suduwa.com/bid_opportunities/2021/05/13/11035292-liquid-sodium-hypochlorite.html Supplying liquid sodium hypochlorite.
Added/Updated: May 12, 2021 ]]>
RFP - Newspaper Advertising http://www.suduwa.com/bid_opportunities/2021/05/13/11035245-rfp---newspaper-advertising.html Provide newspaper advertising.
Added/Updated: May 12, 2021 ]]>
RFP - Cleaning and Custodial Services http://www.suduwa.com/bid_opportunities/2021/05/13/11035232-rfp---cleaning-and-custodial-services.html Provide cleaning and custodial services includes classrooms with carpeted areas must be vacuumed every day and carpet spot clean as needed. More frequent extracting of the carpet may be required during the normal school year due to unforeseen soiling. Director of operations will make the request to the contractor's supervisor. Hard surface floors must be dry mopped or vacuumed daily. Replace all plastic trash liners in waste receptacles weekly or more frequently if needed. Remove fingerprints from doors, frames, light switches, kick plates, handles and railings.
Added/Updated: May 12, 2021 ]]>
ITB - Boiler Replacements http://www.suduwa.com/bid_opportunities/2021/05/13/11034922-itb---boiler-replacements.html Boiler replacements.
Added/Updated: May 12, 2021 ]]>
COVID-19 Specimen Collection and Mobile Courier Services http://www.suduwa.com/bid_opportunities/2021/05/13/11034889--covid-19-specimen-collection-and-mobile-courier-services-.html Provide COVID-19 specimen collection and mobile courier services including staffing, coordination, and oversight.
Added/Updated: May 12, 2021 ]]>
Faculty Gates Replacement http://www.suduwa.com/bid_opportunities/2021/05/13/11034817-faculty-gates-replacement.html The project consists of complete replacement of the entrance and exit gates includes rough hardware; light steel framing and supports, not included as part of work of other trades; prime painting, touch-up painting, galvanizing and separation of dissimilar metals.
Added/Updated: May 12, 2021 ]]>
South Bay Cable Corp. Antenna Cable http://www.suduwa.com/bid_opportunities/2021/05/13/11032885-south-bay-cable-corp.-antenna-cable.html 0001, SB-48785 Revision B, Qty: 8000'; 0002 Communication Antenna Cable Testing in accordance with NUWC-342/0145-601, Qty: 1/Lot;
Added/Updated: May 11, 2021 ]]>
Two (2) Enclosed Cargo Trailers http://www.suduwa.com/bid_opportunities/2021/05/13/11015309-two-2-enclosed-cargo-trailers.html Two (2) enclosed cargo trailers.
Added/Updated: May 12, 2021 ]]>
Request for Quotation - School Field Lighting Replacement http://www.suduwa.com/bid_opportunities/2021/05/13/11004691-request-for-quotation---school-field-lighting-replacement.html Furnish and Install Westerly High School Field Lighting Replacement in accordance with RFQ 2021-021.
Added/Updated: May 12, 2021 ]]>
Printing Posters & Postcards http://www.suduwa.com/bid_opportunities/2021/05/13/11002457-printing-posters--postcards.html Printing of posters and postcards for artist-in-residence program.
Added/Updated: May 12, 2021 ]]>
Water Treatment Services http://www.suduwa.com/bid_opportunities/2021/05/13/11002346-water-treatment-services.html Contractor will provide the necessary chemical treatments and consulting services to control corrosion, scale and microbiological growth on all heat transfer equipment and associated systems. All chemicals supplied by The Contractor will be specifically formulated for the systems in which they are being used. The Contractor will provide the correct water treatment program to prevent the build-up of adherent mineral deposits (scale). The Contractor will provide the materials and labor necessary to remove the formation of mineral
deposits. The Contractor warrants that all the chemicals provided for use will not endanger.
the health or safety of persons coming in contact with these proposed chemical treatments.when all precautions are followed as outlined on the Material Safety Data Sheets.
Added/Updated: May 12, 2021 ]]>
强壮的公么征服我完整版韩国_天码欧美日本一道免费_亚洲人成网站观看在线播放